Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tamara Yungbauer

Tamara Yungbauer

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Yungbauer
"I have been with Jenny Stewart State Farm since 2015 amd would highly recommend this agency. They are easy to work with. I would also like to give a "shout-out" to Andrea has she has been my go to for policy changes and questions. She is prompt and is very attentative to me and my family's needs."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Rodriguez

Elizabeth Rodriguez

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Rodriguez
"Clarissa is amazing! I had been struggling to get a refund when a towing company mischarged me. I wish that I had gotten a hold of Clarissa earlier, because the second she got involved it got handled within 24 hours! Thank you so much Clarissa!"
Profile photo of Jesse J Diaz

Jesse J Diaz

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse J Diaz
"Very professional, and outgoing people also provided me with different options of coverage"
Profile photo of Tara Coleman

Tara Coleman

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Coleman
"This office has helped my family out of a few pickles! Between switching through our insurance, new cars, life updates - it has been a breeze! So thankful for the team and everything they accomplish!"
Profile photo of Willie Luna

Willie Luna

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Willie Luna
"Quick and easy process and Tony really helped me out with auto and renters"
Profile photo of Radek Neupane

Radek Neupane

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Radek Neupane
"Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Jeimy Da Silva

Jeimy Da Silva

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeimy Da Silva
"(Translated by Google) Excellent work Mona 👍🏻 (Original) Excelente trabajo Mona 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Juan Jose Farias C

Juan Jose Farias C

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Jose Farias C
"(Translated by Google) Good afternoon. Excellent service from Ms. Mona and Mr. Solaris, they gave me all the necessary information about the insurance plans. I recommend them 100% for their attention. many blessings (Original) Buenas tardes. Excelente atención de la sra Mona y el sr Solaris, me brindaron toda la información necesaria sobre los planes del seguro. Los recomiendo 100% por sus atenciones. Muchas bendiciones"
Profile photo of Yanetsis Flores

Yanetsis Flores

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yanetsis Flores
"(Translated by Google) It has been my best experience, very professional, charismatic, respectful people and always giving us the best proposals, very grateful to the best insurance agents, Solaris and Mona, they were incredibly helpful, I recommend 100%, this insurance agency, you will not regret it 🥰 🥰🥰🥰, again thank you very much 🙏🙏🙏 (Original) Ha sido mi mejor experiencia , personas muy profesionales , carismáticas , respetuosas y siempre brindándonos las mejores propuestas, muy agradecida con los mejores agentes de seguro , Solaris y Mona , fueron increíblemente serviciales , recomiendo 100 % , esta agencia de seguro, no se arrepentirán 🥰🥰🥰🥰, nuevamente muchas gracias 🙏🙏🙏"
Profile photo of W Hassan

W Hassan

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by W Hassan
"They are very helpful"
Profile photo of Chauncey Anderson

Chauncey Anderson

June 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chauncey Anderson
"Greetings everyone. Let me begin by giving a major shout out to the whole team in the office of Jenny Stewart. But I would like to give a STANDING OVATION to Jenna Davis who has been an angel in my life from day one. When it comes to any aspect of insurance, whatever I need from her, she makes it happen without any problems whatsoever. Hands down, she's the greatest insurance agent ever! And I wanna thank you for being my agent Ms. Davis. ❤️ Best Wishes Mr. Anderson"
Profile photo of William Dubon

William Dubon

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Dubon
"Always very helpful. The staff is very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Marinel Graden

Marinel Graden

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marinel Graden
"Mona is helpful, knowledgeable, and kind. Moving from Illinois to Texas and having to navigate getting insurance in another state has been daunting. Each time I talked to Mona, she was reassuring and handled the necessary details. I really liked being able to go into an actual office and meet Mona, as well. Whether on the phone or in person, I appreciate Mona's timely, efficient service."
Profile photo of MK MK

MK MK

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MK MK
"Tony is great to work with and very knowledgeable in insurance. He was able to answer all my questions and when I didn’t understand something he took his time to explain it throughly and also gave his own personal examples. Tony is easy to talk to and very personable."
Profile photo of Bryan LaFave

Bryan LaFave

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan LaFave
"Tony was fantastic. Explained everything thoroughly, and gave great rates on bundling home and auto. Looking forward to working with him."
Profile photo of Erica Jayme

Erica Jayme

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Jayme
"Tony! You’re an amazing agent. Very patient and helped with every steps. If I could I would give you 10 stars! You"
Profile photo of Dennis Mccauley

Dennis Mccauley

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Mccauley
"Total satisfaction."
Profile photo of Jessie Labate

Jessie Labate

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Labate
"Thank you Tony!"
Profile photo of Jay Cooper

Jay Cooper

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Cooper
"Tony was amazing, so helpful explaining everything, called my agent here in California to get all the information on our policies. We have been a 21 year State Farm Customer. We didn’t call any other Agent after talking with Tony, very professional"
Profile photo of C Taylor

C Taylor

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by C Taylor
"Tony helped us switch over. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Barbie Roberts

Barbie Roberts

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barbie Roberts
"Tony is very effective! I would recommend using him for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mohammed Yusuf

Mohammed Yusuf

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammed Yusuf
"Working with Tony was great. Answered all my questions and was super helpful with various issues that came up."
Profile photo of pray reh

pray reh

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by pray reh
"We was way overpaid with progressive because of young driver and we switch to State Farm get a quote online and receive an email from Tony, and he is the best agent I have ever meet, give us all the available discount he could. Answer all the questions we had."
Profile photo of Jack Phelps

Jack Phelps

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Phelps
"My wife and I had been with Progressive for years and when we first got married they were the cheapest option for us. I had been hesitant to shop around but recent issues with our homeowners insurance through Progressive forced me to shop around and what started as a headache was really a blessing. After speaking with Tony Motley here at Jenny Steward State Farm I realized I had been way over paying for an inferior product and my complacency was costing me a lot of money. Tony was super helpful and was truly concerned with helping my wife and I get the best insurance for the best rate. We are very happy to have switched to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Patty waugh

Patty waugh

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patty waugh
"Great phone service and would recommend them to anyone."